glimpse shining in their eyes…

Delhi charity campaign

Delhi charity campaign

 

When I looked at them, I looked down at their feet and found that most of them don’t have even slippers to protect their legs. This is what is at first when we look at anyone, which is their outer appearance. From this I can guess, how miserable will be their living conditions. I can see a glimpse shining in their eyes for something new. I think queuing up is something new for them and that they are on their first steps towards the vast world of knowledge. This picture captured in Delhi when there was a charity campaign organized for those students. One of my friends who is studying in Bihar, sent this picture for me.

 

Leave a Reply

